Roy O. Martin III Chair

Richard A. Lipsey Vice Chair

Joseph P. Farr Secretary

Joseph C. Rallo, Ph.D. Commissioner of Higher Education



Mark T. Abraham Claudia H. Adley Raymond J. Brandt Marty J. Chabert Joel E. Dupré William H. Fenstermaker Chris D. Gorman Robert W. Levy Edward D. Markle W. Gray Stream Collis B. Temple III Joseph C. Wiley Patrick J. Harrington, Student

BOARD OF REGENTS P. O. Box 3677 Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3677 Phone (225) 342-4253, FAX (225) 342-9318 <u>www.regents.la.gov</u>

## AGENDA NOMINATING COMMITTEE Wednesday, December 10, 2015 11:40 a.m.

Claiborne Building Thomas Jefferson Room 136 A/B 1201 North Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Nomination of Board Officers for 2016 (Chair, Vice Chair and Secretary)
- IV. Nomination of Four Non-Officer Members to Serve on the Executive Committee for 2016
- V. Nomination of Two Representatives to Serve on the Louisiana Student Financial Assistance Commission

VI. Other Business

VII. Adjournment

**Committee Members: Richard Lipsey, Chair**; Joseph Farr, Vice Chair; Edward Markle; Collis Temple III; and Joseph Wiley